3 weeks ago
#69 Quote
A message will appear warning about the download.

Hover over the message.  You will see one of two things.  Three dots to the right of the message or "See More"  (I get one message on my Dell and a different one on the HP)

Select the three dots and then "Show More".   Both choices give you an option to "Keep " and then "Keep Anyway".

Once you select "Keep Anyway" the download will finish and you will see "Open File"
Karen
Wild Ginger Software, Inc.